Congratulations at YAGP in January & February

We would like to recognize our RP Dancers & RP Artists who competed at YAGP in January & February!

. . .

Amber Huebner @werk.amber – (Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Seattle) 2nd Place Senior Classical & Top 12 Senior Contemporary

Fancisco Schilereff @fschilereff – (Denver, Colorado) 1st Place Senior Division, Male Classical Division

Farrah Hirsch @farrahhirsch – (Las Vegas, NV) 2nd Junior Contemporary & Top 12 Classical

Kara Nelson @livelovedance_2003 – (Houston, TX) Had an amazing experience at my first YAGP ever!

Kloe Walker @Kloelan – (Pittsburgh, PA) Top 12

Jenna Hauser @jennahauser_dance – (San Fransisco, CA) Great Experience!

Cami Massicotte @dancer_camster – (Utah) Great Experience!

Aricela Boatwright @aricela_boatwright – (Las Vegas, NV) Top 12 Contemporary & Top 24 Classical

Megan Wefel @meganwefel  – (Chicago, IL) 1st Place Contemporary & Top 12 Classical

Sophie Poulain @sophieballerina02 – (New York) 3rd Place Classical & Top 12 Contemporary

Anna-Katherine Risalvato @ak_risalvato – (Boston) 3rd Place Contemporary

Elise Ancu @ballerinagolovina – (Los Angeles, CA) Top 12 Classical & Invitation to New York City Finals

Jonimarie Purtle @jonimarie_ballet – (Winston Salem, NC) Top 24 Classical

Sophia Pistone @Sophiaballerinaa – (Winston Salem, NC) Top 12 Classical & Top 24 Contemporary

Emma VanDeWater @emmaxdancer – (Chicago, IL) 1st Place Classical & 3rd Place Contemporary

Caitlyn Feddock @CaitlynBallet123 – (Los Angeles,CA) Top 12 Senior Classical

Elisabeth Welsh @elisabeth.welsh – (Chicago, IL) 3rd Place Contemporary & Top 12 Classical

Veronica Comelek @veronicacomelek – (Phoenix. AZ) Top 12 Classical & Contemporary

Allison Whitley @allydancer_123 – (San Francisco, CA) 1st Place Classical & 1st Place Classical

Genevieve Carlson @Genevieve_carlson – (Scottsdale, AZ) 3rd Place Contemporary & Top 12 Classical

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X